ASSP Assisted Health Areas

Below is an interactive map of ASSP health areas in four of ASSP’s five project provinces: Kasai, Maniema, Tshopo and Nord Ubangi. The fifth province, Kasai Central, was not mapped due to insecurity in the region at the time of mapping. Click on any point to see a photo of the existing health structure, if available, and staff in each health area.